RFA Cook of the Year

This award is made by the Master of the Worshipful Company of Cooks and is made to reward individual and team achievement as well as to encourage excellence. Those who have received this award are: –

2013 – CPO (Cook) Matt Rowberry
2014 – LH (Cook) Shane Rixon
2015 – Assistant Cook Marc Read
2016 – CPO (Cook) Lee Brooker